My Construction Employee Job At Townhouse Construction Site, Trần Hưng Đạo A, Nguyễn Cư Trinh Ward, District 1, HCMC, Vietnam On 1993

Please click or touch on this image for email sending to me ( real man, nothing to lose )
Please click or touch on this image for email sending to me ( real man, nothing to lose )
My real second email account

I have been driven mini bicycle of my first real young step-sister named Bùi Anh Thư ( 17/10/1977 ) to townhouse construction site near Toyota showroom on Trần Hưng Đạo A, Nguyễn Cư Trinh ward, district 1, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam about two weeks with salary 150,000₫ Vietnam Dong per day for my construction employee job when i have been learning first year for Civil Engineering and Information Technology Faculties of HCMC Open University ( Đại học Mở-Bán Công Tphcm ) at official address number 97 Võ Văn Tần strest, old ward 6 ( new Võ Thị Sáu ward since 2016 to now ), district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam. I have been stopped this job because i have been back pain and lumbar disc herniation because of incorrect sitting posture after I have been tried too hard at my job as a construction assistant but i have been researched lumbar disc herniation and how to recover my back pain for a week. So i have been come back my university continously for my learning. You can download and refer this ebook ( PDF ) at my own Downloads for my favourite interests.

Write a comment

Comments: 0