My First Real Internal Grandfather Named Bùi Văn .....( 1922 )

Please click or touch on this image for email sending to me (i am real man, not LGBTs but i never have any wife, children, i never smoke anything, i never make friend with anyone about polices, drug addiction, politics, militaries, homelesses online and offline ).

This is trail from house of 1st son named Bùi Văn Thềm of my real internal grandfather named Bùi Văn ......to house of my real internal grandfather ( it is house of my real sister-in-law called Lệ since 2017 to now ). What's wrong ? I do not want all strange persons who have been accessed into some abandoned haunted house on TL 22 street, nest 16, quarter 3B ( quarter 1 ), Thạnh Lộc ward, district 12, Hồ Chí Minh city, Vietnam and they have been lyed some location inside this, then they hack my all personal information inside my brain since 28/09/2015 to now.

I have been lived at here when i am just 1 year old, then since 1977 to 1981 i have been lived three months for summer holidays because i have been learned at old Hoa Mai's preschool ( ward 1 military command headquarter ) near ward 1 people's committee headquarter to now and Nguyễn Thiện Thuật's Elementary High School. When my ghost face always have white colored skin which never like as now ;))

This house have been sold for some family from Bình Thuận province, code +86, Vietnam since 2015 to now by faked 3rd daughter named Bùi Thị Bé of my real internal grandfather but my real internal family have been confused Black Minh's family ( Small Minh 4x is aircraft major of Tân Sơn Nhất's airport of Vietnam Republic regime under Nguyễn Văn Thiệu's president time ) with the Highlands ethnics black skin, handsome face, thin dwarf body, smoke cigarettes, two sons include Black Hùng 8x and Black Kiệt 9x who have been eaten by shapelessbodies at the end of the TL 22 street, nest 16, quarter 3B ( Quarter 1 ), Thạnh Lộc ward, district 12, Hồ Chí Minh city, Vietnam on 2015.

Father of real adopted son named Bùi Văn Long with the Highlands ethnics black skin, ugly round face, fat tall body, smoke cigarettes who have been driven cyclo cart before 1975 to 1996 and his son died by alcohols on 1997 who have been become of my real internal grandfather before 1975. I guess that father of my adopted uncle have been eaten by shapelessbodies at some location on Nguyễn Thái Sơn street and  a woman 5x have been sold fruits ( strange persons ) who have been seen him near ancient temple that opposite Gò Vấp market after he have been destroyed my real internal and external families but i never like as this woman 5x, so i never seen any ghost, devils or shapelessbodies ;))

Write a comment

Comments: 0