My Journey Discovery Green Summer Volunteer Campaign At HCM City Open University Since 5/2003 Until 8/2003

Please click or touch on this image to view details about this
Please click or touch on this image to view details about this
I have been used my real young stepsister's mini red colored bicycle ( it have been stolen by some theft at my university on 2004 ) named Thư Bùi Anh ( 17/10/1977 ) to gone my Open University of Ho Chi Minh city with first location at address number 97 Võ Văn Tần street, old ward 6 ( Võ Thị Sáu ward on 2016 to now ), district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam while i have been learned more subjects of official Civil Engineering faculty from 2000 until 2006 before i have been swapped into distance learning student since 2007 to now, then i have been used it for joining Green Summer Volunteer Campaign since 5/2003 until 8/2003 of my university. My Green Summer Volunteer team include Oanh, Trúc Lê Thị ( Cà Mau province, Vietnam ) and 10 others same with two catholics volunteers of Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union in ward 10, district 3 have been served charity jobs at The Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union District 3 in small alley which opposite The Three bells Dominican church, ward 10, district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam such as scrape off illegal advertisements on power poles and walls and collect garbage, put bottles in trash cans, dredging urban sewers along the embankment of Nhieu Loc's black water canals. My backpack with Intel logo have been carried my Fujifilm Film Washing Camera which i have been bought in this campaign with 100,000₫ Vietnam Dong price per one at my university hall under sponsored of Fujifilm company.

I guess that everybody have been confused me wth a khmer man 7x or woman 7x who have been lived inside Khmer pagoda below Le Van Sy gate on Tran Quoc Thao street, near Ky Dong street, ward 9, district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam and whole Ho Chi Minh city have been confused Kiet Bui Anh about 30 years old with vietnamese white skin, handsome face, fat dwarf body, smoke cigarettes from Tan Phu district, a son about 5 years old, a wife named Trang from Phu Yen province, Vietnam who have been stolen or bought my own house at address number 561/1 Dien Bien Phu street, ward 1, district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam since some year which i have never known any more because my own house have been haven two household pink colored papers ( Sổ Hộ Khẩu ) and KT3 household paper while i have been kept my real household paper in my old backpack which have been stolen by thefts at some seat in park belongs to new Nhieu Loc canal below Cau Kieu gate, Tan Dinh ward, district 1, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam because Phu Nhuan district and district 3 polices have been confused me with brothers of polices, prisoners and iced drug sellers. Oh My God, i have been become protestant of Khanh Hoi Protestant Church on Le Quốc Hưng street, Bến Vân Đồn, district 4 on 1994 with my handsome ghost face while i myself selfie my ghost face similar like as a khmer man or cambodia man ??? when i have been become official student of Civil Engineering and informatin Technology Faculties, Open University of Ho Chi Minh city at first locaton with address number 97 Võ Văn Tần street, old ward 6 ( Võ Thị Sáu ward since 2016 to now ), district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam. I have been become normal friend with girl 1981 named Thoa Nguyễn Thị Kim with ethnics skin, ugly round face with full of acne on her face, fat dwarf body from Bến Lức town, Long An province, Vietnam who have been lived at some house on Âu Duong Lân street, ward 3, district 8, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam, she have been become official student of Information Technology, Open University on 2002 while i have been learned more subjects for official Civil Engineering Faculty at this university and my faked external stepgrandmother named Hiệp Lê Nữ with vietnamese skin, thin ugly face, so thin dwarf body who have been lived at my own house without Viettel BTS framwork station, then she also died on 2007. Viettel Military Telecommunication and Electrical Group have been rent my own house which have been placed this BTS framework station since 2011 under signature on contract named faked Giang Đõ Thanh (12/02/1950)  with vietnamese white skin, beautiful face, fat dwarf body who have been my first faked stepmother since 1983 until 2011 and then she have been eaten by shapelessbodies

Write a comment

Comments: 0