District 3 General Hospital, 114-116 Tran Quoc Thao street, ward 7, district 3, HCMC, Vietnam

I was officially vaccinated with the 2nd dose of the US pfister vaccine
I was officially vaccinated with the 2nd dose of the US pfister vaccine
Please click on upper image to go my external webpage.

I am not a Chinese ranger captain in Binh Duong who killed some unusual little boys with long watermelon heads, flat short bodies, cambodian handsome faces because I am a handsome man of ward 1, district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam since 29/04/1975 and until to now, i still have not wife, children, any young brother and i never know to smoke anything since a child to now, i so hate all everbody on over the world, i want to explosive this crazy nation via neutral bombs so that end of everything in a day, thinks inside my brain never like anybody on over the world, i am very certainly.

I've always thought that people always confuse the face of ethnic highlanders in the backcountry and urban people in the downstream.
 
Since 25/12/2017 all robbers always shot so many persons out of streets and stolen so many valuable things, even polices when i have been sleep out of streets include below Cau Kieu gate of ward 2, Phu Nhuan district on Phan Dinh Phung street, Tan Dinh church of Tan Dinh ward, Children hospital 2 bustop and Le Duan bustop on Hai Ba Trung street, Ben Nghe ward, district 1, a bustop on pasteur street, district 3, Ho Chi Minh city, identity documents, education qualifications, school records, contact books, including household registration books I carried with me on the street were robbed by bandits of Chinese origin belonging to the Vietnamese dynasty group and political parties such as the Liberal Democratic Party in Hai Phong for loan sharks. selling lottery tickets, being homeless, begging at Ba Chieu market in Binh Thanh district pretending to be me, so I have too many ghost faces of Chinese origin that are not difficult to understand until on 28/08/2021 polices of district 3 send me via Police cars on open-top patrol to Military command board on Nam Ky Khoi Nghia street, ward 6, district 3 because COVID-19 pandemic at HCMC, did Vietnam war come back again ? what's up ?

Write a comment

Comments: 0